GEMEINSAM ANS ZIEL

 

 

BM Ing. Norbert Domenig

Prokurist
0316 / 4002 - 4430
0664 / 855 02 40
norbert.domenig@alphabau.at

Ing. Robert Tantscher

Prokurist
0316 / 4002 - 4173
0664 / 548 02 72
robert.tantscher@remove-this.alphabau.at 

BM Rainer Singer

0316 / 4002 - 4431
0664 / 855 00 83
rainer.singer@alphabau.at

BM Ing. Werner Petschnik

0316 / 4002 - 4163
0664 / 855 00 96
werner.petschnik@alphabau.at

DI Gerhard Schnedlitz

0316 / 4002 - 4170
0664 / 412 53 39
gerhard.schnedlitz@alphabau.at

Ing. Klaus Suschnigg

0316 / 4002 - 4164
0664 / 627 51 09
klaus.suschnigg@alphabau.at

Arch. DI Johann Oster

Planungskonsulent
0316 / 4002 - 4161
0664 / 404 34 45
johann.oster@remove-this.alphabau.at